Contact Us

Address: College Secretariat
Room 806, 8/F, HKAM Jockey Club Building
99 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Telephone: +(852) 2871 8733
Fax: +(852) 2904 5035
Email: info@hkcorl.org.hk
Office Hours: Monday to Friday (except Wednesday): 09:30 to 13:00; 14:00 to 18:00
Wednesday: 09:30 to 13:00; 14:00 to 16:00
(Closed on Public Holidays)

How to get to the HKAM Jockey Club Building:
Click to view in Google Map


Public transportation to/from the Academy Building:
(i) Hong Kong Island Green Minibus (GMB) Route 5M New service commences plying Grantham Hospital and Exit 'A1' or 'A2' of the Wong Chuk Hang Station on Mon to Fri (except PH) at a full fare $4.2. MTR Interchange Discount is offered.
From 28 Dec 2016 to 27 Dec 2017, passenger may enjoy $0.5 fare discount on MTR (enter at Wong Chuk Hang Station) when interchange from this trip (Wong Chuk Hang Station bound) by using the same Adult Octopus within 60 min.

(ii) By MTR: South Island Line Within 10 minute' walk to the Academy Building from the Exit 'A1 or A2' of the Wong Chuk Hang Station; or Within 10 minute' walk to the Academy Building from the Exit A of the Ocean Park Station.

Please fill in the following information:
Name*:


Company:


Telephone*:


Email*:


Message:


*Please fill in the text field marked * 

2022 July
     12
3456789

HKCORL CME Lecture & Dinner on 9 July 2022

Local
10111213141516

ENT Training Course for ENT Trainees

Local
ENT Training Course for ENT Trainees (not open for outside registration)

Course Dates:
February 19 (Saturday)
March 19 (Saturday)
April 9 (Saturday)
May 14 (Saturday)
June 18 (Saturday)
July 16 (Saturday)
August 20 (Saturday)
September 17 (Saturday)
October 15 (Saturday)


17181920212223

HKCORL Paediatric Airway Intervention and Tracheotomy (PAInT) Course (target for ENT higher trainees)

Local
23 July 2022, Saturday
24252627282930
31      
Download User Instructional Manual for Accessing On-line Materials